I’m A Nice Girl

Nice Girl

 

Hi I’m Amanda. I’m a married, tall, working nice girl that has a lot to say. I love to meet new people, and make new friends. You’ll find it easy to talk to me, because I care about anyone and everyone- I’m nice!

I would say nine times out of ten you will see me with a smile on my face and a friendly attitude. I enjoy my husband, friends and family, I love kids (even the ones not related to me!), I really love my life. I’m one of those people that lives a simple life and enjoys simple things. Everything pretty much looks normal from the outside which it should, however this becomes such a frustration for me! There is so much more to me I wish people knew.

I know how to swing dance, I’ve been to almost all 50 states, I can cook, I have two cats, I’m originally from Southern California, I play and coach volleyball, I’m a Christian, I have 10 nieces and 1 nephew, I’ve worked most of my life, and I love to write. The more you get to know me, the more you will learn about my anxiety, struggles, and past abuse. The more you get to know me, you will learn of my struggles with weight, dealing with ADHD, and being a Christian in a secular city. The more you get to know me, the more you will see I am more than just a nice girl. I’m a woman with lots of things on my mind, and I hope you will be part of the audience that listens.

Now I turn to you: Do you feel labeled like I do? Are you just a pretty face or just a jock? How does it make you feel? Did you do something to change it?

Currently: Watching $25,000 pyramid- even the old ones are so exciting! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

